Array Now

REBEL-A-THON 2015!

ArrayComment

Unprecedented! 40+ Filmmakers Take Over Twitter Today!

Join us via #ARRAY!

LINE-UP + SCHEDULE

10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST
Rashaad Ernesto Green | GUN HILL ROAD | @rashaadernesto
Marta Cunningham | VALENTINE ROAD | @martacunningha9
Debbie Allen | STOMPIN’ AT THE SAVOY | @msdebbieallen

11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST
Malcolm D. Lee | THE BEST MAN | @malcolmdlee
Pete Chatmon | PREMIUM | @petechatmon
Anthony Hemingway | RED TAILS | @shinybootz

12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST
Nailah Jefferson | VANISHING PEARLS | @nailahjefferson
Euzhan Palcy | A DRY WHITE SEASON | @EuzhanPalcy
Ayoka Chenzira | ALMA’S RAINBOW | @ayomentary
Storm Saulter | BETTER MUS' COME | @StormSaulter

1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST
Gina Prince-Bythewood | BEYOND THE LIGHTS | @GPBmadeit
John Singleton | BOYZ N THE HOOD | @SHAFT6816

2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST
Julie Dash | DAUGHTERS OF THE DUST | @JulieDash
Terence Nance | AN OVERSIMPLIFICATION OF HER BEAUTY | @terencenance
Sheldon Candis | LUV | @sheldoncandis

3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST
Tyler Perry | FOR COLORED GIRLS | @tylerperry
Christine Swanson | ALL ABOUT US | @cswanson44
Ryan Coogler | FRUITVALE STATION |  @UnitedBlackout

4:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM PST
Reggie Bythewood | BIKER BOYZ | @RocktheFilm
Patrik-Ian Polk | THE SKINNY | @patrikianpolk
Tanya Hamilton | NIGHT CATCHES US | @TanyaEHamilton
Neema Barnette | WOMEN THOU ART LOOSED | @neemrick

5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST
Dawn Porter | SPIES OF MISSISSIPPI | @dawnporterm
Salim Akil | SPARKLE | @thesalimakil
Barry Jenkins | MEDICINE FOR MELANCHOLY | @bandrybarry
Tina Mabry | MISSISSIPPI DAMNED | @TinaMabry

6:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM PST
Kent Faulcon | SISTER’S KEEPER | @kentfaulcon
Russ Parr | 35 AND TICKING | @russparrshow
Shaka King | NEWLYWEEDS | @NewlyweedsMovie
Halie Gerima | SANKOFA | @YETUTLIJMOVIE

7:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM PST
Kasi Lemmons | EVE'S BAYOU | @kasi_lemmons
Leslie Harris | JUST ANOTHER GIRL ON THE I.R.T | @les24fps
Rick Famuyiwa| DOPE | @RickFamuyiwa

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST
Tim Story | RIDE ALONG | @timkstory
Victoria Mahoney | YELLING TO THE SKY | @VictoriaMahoney
George Tillman, Jr. | BARBERSHOP | @George_Tillman

9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST
Justin Simien | DEAR WHITE PEOPLE | @JSim07
Roger Ross Williams | GOD LOVES UGANDA | @rogerrosswill
Rodney Evans | BROTHER TO BROTHER | @rodneybevans

10:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM PST
Dream Hampton | TREASURE | @dreamhampton
DeMane Davis | LIFT | @MyMamaKnows
Charles Murray | THINGS NEVER SAID | @chiefrocka77
Matthew Cherry | THE LAST FALL | @MatthewACherry